Leadership

Executive Board

Kate Noble – President – kate.noble@humanesocietyfc.org
Cathy Willis – Vice-President – cathy.willis@humanesocietyfc.org
Louis Elrod – Treasurer/CFO – louis.elrod@humanesocietyfc.org
Kelly Streitmatter – Secretary – kelly.streitmatter@humanesocietyfc.org

Board Members

Kim Costello – kim.costello@humanesocietyfc.org
Samantha Anderson – sam.anderson@humanesocietyfc.org
Shelby Cumby – shelby.cumby@humanesocietyfc.org
Kit Clinnin – kit.clinnin@humanesocietyfc.org

Membership Coordinator

Kit Clinnin – kit.clinnin@humanesocietyfc.org

Cat Room Coordinators

Cathy Willis – cathy.willis@humanesocietyfc.org
Kim Turner – kim.turner@humanesocietyfc.org

Dog Room Coordinators

Kim Costello – kim.costello@humanesocietyfc.org

Dog Foster Coordinator

Rendy Lange – rendy.lange@humanesocietyfc.org