Leadership

Executive Board

Stacey Helle – President – stacey.helle@humanesocietyfc.org
Kate Noble – Vice President – kate.noble@humanesocietyfc.org
Cathy Willis – Treasurer – cathy.willis@humanesocietyfc.org
Blanche Johnson – Secretary – blanche.johnson@humanesocietyfc.org

Board Members

Sammi Bryant – sammi.bryant@humanesocietyfc.org
Kelly Streitmatter – kelly.streitmatter@humanesocietyfc.org
Virginia Reter – virginia.reter@humanesocietyfc.org
Louis Elrod – louis.elrod@humanesocietyfc.org

Membership Coordinator

Kelly Streitmatter – kelly.streitmatter@humanesocietyfc.org

Cat Room Coordinators

Cathy Willis – cathy.willis@humanesocietyfc.org
Sammi Bryant – sammi.bryant@humanesocietyfc.org

Dog Room Coordinators

Blanche Johnson – blanche.johnson@humanesocietyfc.org
Louis Elrod – louis.elrod@humanesocietyfc.org